Rapid Fire Book Tag

Another Sunday, another book tag.

I wasn’t tagged by anyone for this but rather came across it at Maram from @SheReadsatPastMidnight  it seems quick, easy, and fun so let’s get to it! The Rapid Fire Book Tag was created by @GirlReading on her YouTube channel 


E-BOOK OR PHYSICAL BOOK?

Physical books, but I probably read them both equally.


PAPERBACK OR HARDBACK?

I done really have a preference.


ONLINE OR IN-STORE BOOK SHOPPING?

In-Store!!!


TRILOGIES OR SERIES?

I think I prefer series, even through they can sometimes feel long, I love spending so much time in a different world.


HEROES OR VILLAINS?

Villains. There’s something so enticing about a good villain.


A BOOK YOU WANT EVERYONE TO READ?

20517379


RECOMMEND AN UNDERRATED BOOK?

If Birds Fly Back


THE LAST BOOK YOU FINISHED?

32051720


THE LAST BOOK YOU BOUGHT?

One of my local libraries had a book sale, and I got a PJO book and a Harry Potter book!


WEIRDEST THING YOU’VE USED AS A BOOKMARK?

All kinds of food wrappers


USED BOOKS: YES OR NO?

Yes.


TOP THREE FAVOURITE GENRES?

Fantasy,  Contemporary, & Mystery/Thrillers


BORROW OR BUY?

Borrow. I have a system, I borrow most new releases from the library, and if I like it, it goes on my to buy list. That way I never end up feeling like I’m wasting money on a book I don’t like.


CHARACTERS OR PLOT?

CHARACTERS ALL THE WAY



LONG OR SHORT BOOKS?

Long.


LONG OR SHORT CHAPTERS?

Short


NAME THE FIRST THREE BOOKS YOU THINK OF…

Gallery of Unfinished Girls           The Gentleman's Guide          9780062385437_p0_v4_s192x300


BOOKS THAT MAKES YOU LAUGH OR CRY?

OUR WORLD OR FICTIONAL WORLDS?

Fictional


AUDIOBOOKS: YES OR NO?

Nope.


DO YOU EVER JUDGE A BOOK BY ITS COVER?

Always.


BOOK TO MOVIE OR BOOK TO TV ADAPTATIONS?

I feel like I end up like Book-to-TV adaptions more than Book-to-Movie ones, even if more stuff is changed, I like what they do overall.


A MOVIE OR TV-SHOW YOU PREFERRED TO ITS BOOK?

Going to go with The 100 again, the book was average at best, nothing stood out, the characters were pretty one-dimensional. Just meh overall.


SERIES OR STANDALONE’S?

Series, slighty. But I do love a good standalone!


 

Another free for all tag. If you want to do this go for it, I’d love to see your answers!

6 thoughts on “Rapid Fire Book Tag

Leave a Reply

