#ARCAugust TBR

I’m super excited to participate in this years #ARCAugust!!! The goal is to tackle some of your ARCs. I’m going to have a tentative TBR for this month – broken into 3 sections : books that are already released, books that are August releases, and books that are releasing in the future. So let’s get to those ARCs!


#ARCAugust is a yearly event hosted by Read. Sleep. Repeat. Here are the rules for participating:

  • Any Advanced Reading Copy counts as part of this reading challenge; your backlist books count
  • No blog necessary to participate, but you’ll need to include some form of social media as part of your sign up
  • Use the #ARCAugust on social media to check-in

Books That Are Already Out

This is Where It Ends by Marieke Nijkamp

Defending Taylor by Miranda Kenneally

Labyrinth Lost by Zoraida Córdova

The Hundred Lies of Lizzie Lovett by Chelsea Sedoti

But Then I Came Back by Estelle Laure

Paintbrush by Hannah Bucchin


August Releases

Spellbook of the Lost and Found by Moïra Fowley-Doyle (Currently Reading)

League of American Traitors by Matthew Landis

Wicked Like a Wildflower by Lana Papović


Upcoming Releases

I’m only including my ARCs that come out through mid-September

They Both Die at the End by Adam Silvera

A Semi Definitive List of Worst Nightmares by Krystal Sutherland

Warcross by Marie Lu

When I Cross Your Shadow by Sarah Proter

Before She Ignites by Jodi Meadows

One Dark Throne by Kendare Blake

Speak Easy, Speak Love by McKelle George

Release by Patrick Ness


 

What ARCs are you reading this month? Are you looking forward to any of these books? Share down below.

6 thoughts on “#ARCAugust TBR

  1. Elise @ Roaming Reader says:

    I can’t wait to read They Both Die At The End! I just finished History is All You Left Me and it ripped out my heart but was crazy good and touched on some important ideas, so I’m curious what else the author can do

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment