The Fall Bucket List Book Tag

Another Sunday, another book tag.

The weather is about to start cooling down here and I couldn’t be happier because I’m sick of 90° weather and that means it’s starting to really feel like fall!

This week’s tag is one I saw the always amazing @KristinKravesBooks do and thought it would be the perfect choice.

The Rules
  • Link back to the original creator in your post.
  • Feel free to use any of my graphics in your post, or create your own!
  • Tag 7 other people at the end of your post, and let them know you’ve tagged them.

Click the title to go to the goodreads page and the author’s name to read my review!


Hot Dog GirlHot Dog Girl by Jennifer Dugan

This was such an unexpectedly cute f/f friends to lovers story. It was dramati and over-the-top in the best ways. ANd all the characters somehow worm their way into your heart.

 

The Seven Husbands of Evelyn HugoThe Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo by Taylor Jenkins Reid

I know the hype for this has died down some, but I only read it recently. But I have to say, it was amazing, and Evelyn Hugo is one of my new favorite characters.

Little White Lies (Debutantes, #1)Little White Lies by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

The unlikely friendships that form in this high-class debutante mystery is one of the reasons it’s so good. The humor and relationships make this such a fun campy story you won’t want to put down. And the sequel, Deadly Little Secrets is just as fun!

Our Year in Love and PartiesOur Year in Love and Parties by Karen Hattrup

This story is filled with nostalgia, hope, regret, and longing. It’s a beautifully simple story about connection and understanding.

With the Fire on HighWith the Fire on High by Elizabeth Acevedo

Emoni is not only a driven and talented aspiring chef, but a confident and self assured young woman who stands up for herself and what she wants.

The Beautiful (The Beautiful, #1)The Beautiful by Renée Ahdieh

This book was exactly what I wanted it to be. It had all the paranormal elements I love to see perfectly mixed with Renée’s beautiful writing. It was just so fun seeing vampires and supernatural creatures again, it brough me back to my high school reading and it was just fun.


 

4 thoughts on “The Fall Bucket List Book Tag

Leave a comment