March 2018 Wrap-Up

I had a series reading problem in March. I think most of what I read left me feeling super average or forgettable. That made me not have a lot of motivation to read as well, so I feel like I didn’t read a smuch as I normally do. Hopefully this won’t last too much longer, because there are some books coming out I’m really excited for!

As always click on the title to read my review. And all the thanks to Romie @RomieWeDeserveLoveย for the rep indicators. Theย ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆย means lgbtq rep,ย โ˜€ย means major characters of color, andย ๐ŸŒธย means mental illness, disability, abuse, or trauma rep. Iโ€™m addingย ย ๐Ÿ“š, which will indicate my rereads, andย ๐ŸŽงย for my audiobooks!


BOOKS I READ

CLICK ON TITLE TO READ MY REVIEW

๐ŸŽงย A Torch Against the Night by Sabaa Tahir โ˜€๐Ÿ“š|ย โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†โ˜† (3.5 Stars)

I Have Lost My Way by Gayle Forman๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ โ˜€๐ŸŒธ|ย โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†โ˜† (3.5 Stars)

Furyborn by CLaire Legrand ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ|ย โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†

The Shadow Weave by Annette Marie |ย โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†โ˜† (3.5 Stars)

Sky in the Deep by Adrienne Young |ย โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†โ˜† (3.5 Stars)

The Wicked Deep by Shea Ernshaw |ย โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†โ˜†

๐ŸŽงย The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater ๐Ÿ“š|ย โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜† (4.5 Stars)

Starry Eyes by Jenn Bennett โ˜€|ย โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†โ˜†

Ace of Shades by Amanda Foodyโ˜€ |ย โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†โ˜†

Isle of Blood and Stone by Makiia Lucier |ย โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†

Wires and Nerve, Vol. 1 by Marissa Meyer โ˜€|ย โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†

Beyondย  Darkened Shore by Jessica Leake |ย โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†

๐ŸŽงย The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater ๐Ÿ“š|ย โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†

Average rating: 3.17

Least Favorite book:Wires and Nerve, Volume 1 (Wires and Nerve, #1)

Favorite book:ย The Raven Boys (The Raven Cycle, #1)


TOP 10 TUESDAY

Book Quotes | Most Surprisingย | Spring TBR


TOP 5 WEDNESDAY

 


WWW WEDNESDAY

WWW Wednesday #36 |ย WWW Wednesday #37ย | WWW Wednesday #38

| WWW Wednesday #39


FIRST LINES FRIDAYS

First Lines Fridays #40 [FURYBORN] |ย First Lines Fridays #41 [SKY IN THE DEEP] | First Lines Fridays #42 [DREAD NATION]


TAGS, MEMES, & OTHER FEATURED POSTS

March Anticipated Releases | Spring 2018 Bookish Bingo TBR

Zodiac Signs book Tag |ย 3 Quotes, 3 Days Day 1, 2 , 3 | Pick a Word and Pass It On II | Marvel Avenger Book Tagย 

5 Must Read Books for Spring | Authors Anthologies Made Me Want to Read | Dread Nation Spotlight


How was your MARCH? What was your favorite book you read? Share below!

Signature

8 thoughts on “March 2018 Wrap-Up

Leave a comment